locations

Florida Wholesale dba: Auto Body Express
1910 US Hwy 301 N.
Tampa, Florida 33619
Tel:
813-932-3093
Fax:
813-621-8746 (Corporate and Accounting)
11850-A Plantation Drive
Ft. Myers, Florida 33966
Tel:
(239) 332-5000 
Fax:
 (239) 332-7423
Contact:
Contact: Manager, Karen Chesnes Kchesnes@abepaints.com
4549 Samuel St.
Sarasota, Florida 34233
Tel:
 (941) 922-4492
Fax:
(941) 922-0966 
Contact:
Contact: Store Manager, Shane Lucas Slucas@abepaints.com
1537 N. Magnolia Ave
Ocala, Florida 34475
Tel:
352-245-0444
Fax:
352-304-6953
Contact:
Contact: Manager, Jonathan Huttenlocher jhuttenlocher@abepaints.com
5196 Commercial Way #5196
Spring Hill, Florida 34606
Tel:
352-610-4442
Fax:
352-610-4445
Contact:
Contact: Manager, Frank Sabella fsabella@abepaints.com
1910 US Hwy 301 N.
Tampa, Florida 33619
Tel:
813-630-1702
Fax:
813-630-2092
Contact:
Contact: Manager, Allen Bell Abell@abepaints.com
1715 Coachman Plaza Dr.
Clearwater, Florida 34619
Tel:
727-793-9399
Fax:
727-793-9087
Contact:
Contact: Manager, Gary Bartle gbartle@abepaints.com
11715 N. Florida Ave.
Tampa, Florida 33612
Tel:
813-933-1323
Fax:
813-936-8289
Contact:
Contact: Cindy Tomlinson, Manager ctomlinson@abepaints.com